FAQ

Q: WHEN IS THE NEXT CALL GOING TO BE?

All calls are at 11am ET/10am CT/9am MT/8am PT.

  • Call Three, Thursday, January 19th: Challenges and Choices
  • Call Four, Thursday, February 9th: Nuts & Bolts
  • Call Five, Thursday, March 9th: Rethinking Couples Therapy
  • Call Six, Thursday, April 13th: Sex and Power 

Q: HOW DO I GET CE CREDITS?

Click here to learn more about CEs for the RELATE Program.

Q: HOW DO I ACCESS THE MEMBERSHIP SITE?

In order to access the archived talks and teaching material, log into the membership site at https://relate.mykajabi.com/login. If you have forgotten your password, click the “forgot your password?” link. (See below)

Click “view product”.

Click on any module tab along the top to view. If you would like to download the video (if a webinar), audio, or transcription, the links are on the left, at the bottom. (See below)

Q: HOW DO I JOIN THE LIVE WEBINARS?

You will receive specific call details when you register for that call. Click on the link you receive in the registration confirmation email to join the call.

Q: IF I MISS THE CALL, WHEN CAN I LISTEN AGAIN?

A call replay will usually be available a few hours after the call has ended, and all calls will be uploaded to the membership site within 48 hours.

Q: WILL THIS COURSE CONTENT BE STAYING ON THE SITE, AND BE RETRIEVABLE THERE “FOREVER”?

The content stays there for at least a year, and you will have access as long as you remain a member of the RELATE Program.

Q: HOW DO I JOIN THE PRIVATE FACEBOOK GROUP?

You can request to join the Facebook group by clicking here.

Q: I AM HAVING ODD DISPLAY OR COMPATIBILITY ISSUES, HOW DO I FIX THEM?

Make sure to use the latest version of Firefox, Chrome, or Safari and make sure all of your computer updates are installed. DO NOT use Internet Explorer.

Q: HOW DO CANCEL MY MEMBERSHIP?

We’d hate for you to go, but understand life can get busy and situations change. To cancel send email to “support (at) relatetherapytraining.com” with “cancel” in subject line. Please consider sharing your feedback and make sure you provide email that you used for registration if different then email you are using.

Q: STILL HAVE OTHER QUESTIONS?

Please email us at “support (at) relatetherapytraining.com” If this is technical issue (and to best support you), make sure you provide the following information: computer (mac or pc), browser (Firefox, Chrome, Safari, etc..), and url and any screen shot you’d want to share, and of course the issue. We are available Monday through Friday, and will usually respond to you within 24 hours.
© Copyright – Esther Perel & Terry Real